X
    Categories: Internet

333+ Best Free Proxy Sites

Best free proxy sites are always useful for several purposes. Either you want to protect yourself from the online threats or just wanted to bypass some restrictions set by the ISP, the proxy sites can help you with that. These proxy sites will redirect your internet connection through a proxy server placed anywhere in the world to build an extra layer of protection over your ISP internet.

Today, in this article we are going to list some of the best proxy sites you can use for your proxy needs. We tested most of them and confirmed as working as of the publishing date of this article. However, it is possible that some of them go offline over time. So, please excuse us.

What is a Proxy?

A proxy is a computer which acts as a hub that processes internet requests. In other words, it allows users to make indirect network connections without the restrictions or control of the ISP. While you make a request through the proxy enabled computer, the request reaches the proxy server, it takes the return from the rest of the internet, and then provide you the requested data. So, your computer will not have any direct connection with the rest of the internet while utilizing a proxy site.

Proxies can be used for various purposes such as hiding your personal data from the hackers, overcoming the parental controls, screen downloads and uploads from your network, etc. So, the proxy sites help the users to unlock a wide range of features from their home or office network.

Always be careful when choosing a good proxy website. We will not be responsible for any problems caused by the usage of these websites.

What Proxy Sites Do?

Like already said a proxy site redirects your internet connection through a proxy server which will disconnect your direct connection with the world wide web. As you can see in the above diagram, your computer will only stay connected to the proxy server. The proxy server will act as a mediator between you and the rest of the internet. That’s why choosing a fast proxy site is always important.

Top Proxy Sites List

Now you know what is proxy and the basic working of a proxy. Here are the best free proxy sites.

  1. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  2. Skull Proxy   – http://skullproxy.com/
  3. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  6. Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)
  7. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/ (Best proxy site to unblock Youtube)
  8. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  9. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  10. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  11. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  12. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  13. Hide Buzz – http://hidebuzz.us/
  14. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  15. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  16. Fiber Proxy – http://fiberproxy.net/
  17. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)
  18. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  19. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  20. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  21. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  22. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/
  23. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  24. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  25. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  26. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  27. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  28. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/
  29. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  30. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/ (One of the fastest proxy sites)
  31. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  32. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  33. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  34. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  35. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  36. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  37. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  38. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  39. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  40. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  41. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  42. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  43. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  44. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  45. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  46. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  47. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  48. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  49. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  50. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  51. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  52. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  53. Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
  54. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  55. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  56. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  57. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  58. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  59. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  60. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  61. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  62. Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/
  63. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  64. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  65. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/ (Best Facebook proxy site)
  66. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  67. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  68. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  69. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  70. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  71. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  72. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  73. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  74. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  75. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  76. US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/
  77. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  78. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  79. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  80. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  81. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  82. Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/
  83. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  84. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  85. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  86. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  87. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  88. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  89. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  90. Vload – http://vload.net/
  91. Avoidance – http://avoidance.info/
  92. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  93. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  94. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  95. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  96. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  97. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  98. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  99. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  100. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  101. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  102. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  103. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  104. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  105. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  106. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  107. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  108. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/ (Best open proxy server)
  109. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  110. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  111. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  112. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  113. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  114. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  115. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  116. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  117. You Server – http://youserver.nu/
  118. Proxyfree  –  https://www.proxfree.com/
  119. Xite Site – http://xitesite.com
  120. SSL Pro – http://sslpro.org
  121. HideMYAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
  122. F4fp – http://f4fp.com
  123. tiafun – http://tiafun.com
  124. WebSurfProxy – http://websurfproxy.me
  125. Dzhot – http://dzhot.us
  126. 1 free proxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
  127. Unblock youtube free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
  128. Free youtube – http://freeyoutube.net
  129. Unblock Youtube at School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
  130. Hiding your info – http://hidingyour.info
  131. Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
  132. Youtube free proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
  133. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  134. Facebook proxy server – http://ww.facebook-proxyserver.com
  135. http://arabytec.com
  136. http://www.gonewind.info/
  137. http://www.zenproxy.info
  138. http://bypassproxyfree.com
  139. http://ukwebproxy.eu
  140. http://www.ninjafy.us/
  141. http://getpastsonicwall.info
  142. http://www.firoxy.com/
  143. http://www.surflist.info/
  144. http://pr0xy.com
  145. http://ashiden.co.vu/
  146. http://the1proxy.net
  147. http://www.securebrowsing.co.uk
  148. http://www.browsethis.info/
  149. http://www.prokse.info
  150. http://sokalonline.com
  151. proxies.us
  152. http://www.clearsurf.info
  153. http://www.unblockerlite.info
  154. http://www.theobscure.info
  155. web-proxy.co.uk
  156. ninjaproxy.co.uk
  157. http://www.laproxy.net
  158. http://www.maddw.com
  159. http://www.monkeyfunky.co.uk
  160. http://www.wingproxy.info
  161. http://www.webblind.info
  162. http://www.elmayo.com/
  163. http://www.drawforum.com/
  164. proxify.eu
  165. http://www.proxyguy.com/
  166. http://www.theunstoppable.info/
  167. http://collegeonline3030.info
  168. http://bogbone.com
  169. http://www.proxysky.info
  170. http://www.getmyspaceproxy.com/
  171. http://unblockwebsites.help
  172. newipnow.com
  173. http://www.dineforum.com/
  174. http://www.unblockmyinternet.net
  175. http://www.alinoorw.com
  176. http://maptoy.com
  177. http://www.fristproxy.info/
  178. http://yrproxy.co.vu
  179. http://calchelp.info
  180. virtual-browser.com
  181. http://www.blockednet.info
  182. http://www.cdbplc.com
  183. http://www.universityexplorer.info/
  184. http://www.webcurtain.info
  185. http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
  186. http://proxiessites.pw
  187. http://www.bestschool-network.info/
  188. proxysite.it
  189. http://getpastblocksite.info
  190. http://www.thepruxy.com/
  191. proxify.de
  192. http://www.schoolclicks.info/
  193. http://www.qlproxy.info
  194. http://www.thecovert.info/
  195. http://www.webveil.info
  196. http://www.jtdec.com
  197. http://freeeasyproxysite.gq
  198. http://www.surfgh.com
  199. http://bitcoin-proxy.com
  200. http://www.surfland.info/
  201. proxify.com
  202. http://unblock-youtube.pk
  203. http://www.winterproxy.info
  204. http://proxy-spider.com
  205. http://www.hi5proxynow.info/
  206. http://www.proxyoutlaw.com
  207. http://www.unblockitall.info/
  208. http://www.everyprox.com/
  209. http://www.iwebproxy.info
  210. http://www.browseprince.info
  211. http://www.theinvisible.info/
  212. http://www.snowproxy.info
  213. http://www.cloaknet.info
  214. proxysite.fr
  215. proxify.org
  216. http://www.unlocktheinternet.net
  217. http://www.browserhide.info
  218. http://collegeonline3008.info
  219. proxyaustralia.com
  220. http://www.youfreeproxytube.com
  221. http://www.total-privacy.info/
  222. http://www.theundetectable.info/
  223. proxify.cc
  224. theproxy.ca
  225. http://www.listmmo.com
  226. http://www.ultimate-access.net/
  227. http://www.theunblockable.cn
  228. http://torrent-proxy.net
  229. http://freeproksy.info/
  230. http://www.proxio.org/
  231. http://proxy-my.com
  232. http://www.layoutfly.com/
  233. http://www.my-school-space.info/
  234. http://www.tomatoproxy.info/
  235. anonymity.com
  236. proxify.co.uk
  237. proxysite.pl
  238. http://filterbypassproxy.com
  239. greatestfreeproxy.com
  240. http://collegeonline3020.info
  241. http://www.theconcealed.info/
  242. http://www.rentproxy.info
  243. http://www.unlocku.info
  244. http://fastandfreeproxy.com
  245. http://www.dawon.info
  246. http://www.myschoolproxy.com/
  247. http://www.undercovertroll.com
  248. http://mywebtunnel.com
  249. http://safenetbrowser.com
  250. http://www.clickshow.org
  251. http://www.hidemepls.com/
  252. http://www.surfmenow.com
  253. http://www.blockerbypass.info
  254. http://www.proxyagent.net
  255. http://www.stealthify.us/
  256. http://www.anonymousrus.info/
  257. http://proxyandvpn68.info
  258. http://proxydb.org/
  259. http://www.proxypirates.com
  260. proxy-youtube.net
  261. http://www.surfhelp.info/
  262. http://www.nolinkip.info/
  263. http://www.poofproxy.com
  264. http://www.highschoolexplorer.info/
  265. http://www.unbind.us/
  266. http://www.browsesneak.com/
  267. freeopenproxy.com
  268. http://www.awintheam.com
  269. http://www.pollproxy.info
  270. http://www.theundetectable.info
  271. http://www.proxytayo.info
  272. http://www.prokspace.info
  273. stealthy.co
  274. http://imnotaproxy.com
  275. http://www.myspacefromschool.info
  276. http://www.deblocker.info
  277. http://proxay.co.uk
  278. http://www.myspaceipchange.info
  279. http://www.seethenet.info
  280. http://www.mandogproxy.com/
  281. http://www.browse-free.com/
  282. http://www.seethespace.info
  283. http://www.my-3-space.com/
  284. http://www.thesneaker.info/
  285. http://www.bypassall.com/
  286. http://lookhiden.co.vu
  287. http://www.thesneaker.info
  288. https://www.bypasstunnel.com/
  289. http://proxy.ninja
  290. vpn.asia
  291. http://nzproxy.com
  292. http://www.internetunlocked.com
  293. http://www.estiloretro.com
  294. http://youtubeproxy.xyz
  295. http://www.schoolproxy.com/
  296. http://www.privacy4u.info/
  297. http://fastproxynetwork.com
  298. http://www.pproxyy.com/
  299. http://prixy.info/
  300. http://www.centurian.org/
  301. http://proxyandvpn58.info
  302. http://www.unblockmysurf.com
  303. http://proxied.net
  304. http://unbanfacebook.info/
  305. http://stardollproxy.co.uk
  306. http://euproxy.eu
  307. http://www.wtfblocked.com
  308. http://streamingvideoproxy.com
  309. http://hidemyip.today
  310. http://proxy.ninja/
  311. http://www.surf3le.info/
  312. http://www.blockoverride.info
  313. freeproxy.ca
  314. http://www.theunseeable.info
  315. http://getaccess.world
  316. proxify.us
  317. webproxy.com
  318. http://pearproxy.com
  319. http://www.klage.ch/
  320. http://www.school-rocks.info/
  321. http://misterbrowser.com/
  322. http://getpastfirewall.info
  323. http://www.hi5unblock.info
  324. http://www.unlimited-browsing.com/
  325. http://www.surfplaza.info
  326. http://www.proxism.info/
  327. http://www.brazilproxy.info
  328. http://www.prokut.info
  329. http://www.surfpat.info
  330. http://www.viewthemall.info
  331. http://www.theunblockable.info/
  332. http://www.surfrat.info
  333. http://www.hidingnow.us
  334. http://fastproxyforfree.gq
  335. http://javascriptproxy.com
  336. http://www.unblockersurf.com
  337. http://www.filterless.info/
  338. http://www.spedo.co/

Do you have any other proxy sites to add to this list?

If you think that we missed some of the best proxies which deserve to be on this list, don’t forget to let us know that. After analyzing those proxies, we will add them to the list. Alternatively, if you have a doubt regarding the VPN vs Proxy, read the article.

This website uses cookies.